Contact

JCI2JCI is a non-profit organization and is part of Junior Chamber Internationa Bernel.

We are organized as follows:

 

Headquarter

Mike Ritschard Founder and President E-Mail: mike.ritschard@jci2jci.com  
Sascha Crescionini Development E-Mail: sascha@jci2jci.com  
 

Country Manager Africa

Benin R. R. Olugbemiga josse E-Mail: Benin@jci2jci.com
Cameroon OPTIMISTIC ADEKUNLE E-Mail: Cameroon@jci2jci.com
Guinea Alpha Oumar BAH E-Mail: Guinea@jci2jci.com
Nigeria Olajide Adeyemi E-Mail: Nigeria@jci2jci.com
Tunisia Maher BAHY E-Mail: Tunisia@jci2jci.com
 

Country Manager Asia

Bangladesh Mallik Samir Tawfik E-Mail: Bangladesh@jci2jci.com
Hong Kong Tony Ho E-Mail: Hong Kong@jci2jci.com
India Saravanan Sun E-Mail: India@jci2jci.com
Japan Tomori Jin E-Mail: Japan@jci2jci.com
Nepal Prakash ghimire E-Mail: Nepal@jci2jci.com
Nepal Jc Sushma Shrestha (Badyakar) E-Mail: Nepal@jci2jci.com
Taiwan Huang Ray E-Mail: Taiwan@jci2jci.com
 

Country Manager Australia Oceania

Australia Peter Reitano E-Mail: Australia@jci2jci.com
 

Country Manager Europe

Belgium Roger Moreira Resina E-Mail: Belgium@jci2jci.com
Denmark Jan Rasmussen E-Mail: Denmark@jci2jci.com
France Luc OREVE E-Mail: France@jci2jci.com
Germany Klaus-Joachim Drese E-Mail: Germany@jci2jci.com
Iceland Loftur Sigurdsson E-Mail: Iceland@jci2jci.com
Luxembourg Françoise Hontoy E-Mail: Luxembourg@jci2jci.com
Netherlands Hans Prummel E-Mail: Netherlands@jci2jci.com
Poland Mariusz Purgał E-Mail: Poland@jci2jci.com
Switzerland Mike Ritschard E-Mail: Switzerland@jci2jci.com
Ukraine Vita Fialko E-Mail: Ukraine@jci2jci.com
Ukraine Sergii Molchanov E-Mail: Ukraine@jci2jci.com

We are looking for more Country Managers for JCI countries. If you are interested, please send an e-mail to mike.ritschard@jci2jci.com. We will then contact you immediately.